Posted by: Sukanya Patwardhan | January 8, 2010

Virginity

Well, virginity need not be only physical / sexual. It can also be emotional,psychological & intellectual. I say this because I am currently enjoying that. Virginity has an implied/implicit assumption that one looks forward to exciting- enjoyble experience. I think this is also true of one’s emotional, psychological, relational, intellectual and spiritual health.

When these aspects of life are pure and happy,it is an amazing feeling. I feel uncluttered – and I suppose that is the greatest feeling. No baggage, no pretence, no pressure to please anyone – just being myself ! The whole world seems like that 🙂 afterall our worlds are always our own projections.

Long live virginity !

love and hugs

Sukanya


Leave a comment

Categories